Fictional Boyfriend 005: Enoch O’Connor of Miss Peregrine’s

I am telling you: as of the moment, this is the ultimate fan-girl experience I’ve ever had. The previous guys were handsome and hotties but only Fin MacMillan had got me head over heels. This Fictional Boyfriend article is more of admiring the actor himself than the character. And so let me tell you how it all started.

The movie Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children was released on September 30 and I got the chance to watch it the next day, October 1. It was good. But this article is not about it. This is about Enoch, the character who has the ability to resurrect or give life to an inanimate object for a period of time. The first scene where I got to see Enoch, I was immediately captured by his good looks. I may have been remarking Asa Butterfield’s beautiful, beautiful eyes but Fin got my  affection in the end. His rugged face, sexy dark circles around his eyes, his orgasmic curls (because I have a thing for hair), and his overall boyfriend-material physique.  I thought, “Oh, he’s much hotter  and more handsome than Asa (Jake).”

After that, as the movie unfolds, every time Enoch’s got a screen time I’d make this little giggling noise and say ‘Awww! Baby Boy!’. But in fact, he is older than me. By the end of the movie, I was totally in love with Enoch. Or rather with Fin. Finlay MacMillan, the young Scottish actor.

cropped-finlay-macmillan-waterloo-road-101.jpg

From fitfamousmales.com

Just last night I was watching his interviews, as my fan-girling totally leveled up. I want to hear his voice because he did not really have much speaking lines in the film. So I watched interviews. And oh how I was practically swooning over his oh so hot Scottish accent! I can’t contain myself. My heart aches to see him in person and hear him speak!

CqztdooXYAAxED1.jpg

From Fin’s Twitter account.

Now he’s a total package: hot accent, to-die-for curls, and a handsome face. If he’s not your type of guy, I don’t know what is. 😉

awwwww.png

2 thoughts on “Fictional Boyfriend 005: Enoch O’Connor of Miss Peregrine’s

Leave a Reply

