Him Diaries: Entry# 4

Winter. And I wonder the sky maybe just too shy to let it all out. Or perhaps it needs not to pour everything out, not at the same time. For someday what is to fall and separate light into rainbow if the sky has nothing but only light.

Autumn. And I wonder if leaves let go because of reality. That the ground assures acceptance and new phase. Or if they let go on their own, since their grasps have gone loose. And the color need be new.

I wonder and I wonder. And I continue to wonder. When?

Leave a Reply

